Posted on

Only one

bed,couple,love,morning,photography,picture-bd8f6136233e7db3a9f4b4ec9ca41c46_h

Only one face I want to see,
So beautiful, so true,

One smile that makes a difference,
To everything I do.

Only one touch I long to feel,
one voice I long to hear,

Whenever I am happy,
Or just needing someone near.

There’s only one joy for me
from which I never want to part,

It’s you, my Beautiful angel,
my world, my life, my heart

Your lips speak soft sweetness
Your touch a cool caress

I am lost in your magic
My heart beats within your chest

I think of you each morning
And dream of you each night

When I think of holding you tight
Ah I cannot express my delight

This feeling I’ve never felt before
Has captured my soul forevermore!

In my heart you’re etched so deep
All my love is yours alone to keep.

You’re all I need, all I want is you
My Mila, So much I love you

To you, I completely surrender
I’ll cherish you now and forever.

With a love eternal and sublime
Everlasting till the end of time!

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

