Posted on

Merry Christmas My Love

20101219_0044carnival

Merry Christmas, my love
On this incredible day

Untitled-2

Filled with significance
In so many ways.

Untitled-2

Most important of which
I get to create with you

Untitled-2

More memories and moments
To a dream come true.

Untitled-2

As we share our lives
On this special holiday,

Untitled-2

I love you more
Than words can say.

Untitled-2

The best thing I ever received
Was given sometime ago

Untitled-2

So precious and rare
More valued than gold.

Untitled-2

The best gift ever
Infiltrated my heart

Untitled-2

I plan to keep you always
Forever to start.

Untitled-2

Merry Christmas, my love
And in case you missed

Untitled-2

You are to me 
The most precious of gifts.

Untitled-2

Untitled-2 I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O Untitled-2

Untitled-2 I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O Untitled-2

Untitled-2 I   A L W A Y S   H A V E Untitled-2

Untitled-2 I   A L W A Y S   W I L L Untitled-2

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

