Posted on

My love is all for you

romantic-couples5

Every-time I think of you
The sun comes shining brightly through

Even if the day is dark and gray
You make it like a great summer’s day

It’s amazing the way you make me feel
You make me happy and give me a thrill

You make life so bright for me
I want to share my life with Thee

It’s amazing to feel like this
So I close my eyes and give you a kiss

Holding you in my arms so tight
Squeezing you with all my might

Feeling you drawing my breath away
I want to be with you more each day

I feel you so deep in me
Never put me aside…love me

Deep in my heart I have implanted you
Nothing will tare me away

No matter what anyone says or do
This My love is all for you

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥

♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

