Posted on

I will be

romantic-couples26

I’ll be music for your heart
laughter for your tears

A constant soothing voice
that whispers in you ear

I’ll be an anchor to hold onto
a path when you are lost

The one who’ll always rescue you
no matter what the cost

I’ll be food for your hunger
water for your thirst

Comfort for all your pains
where ever you may hurt

I’ll be a breeze in the summer
a fire when you’re cold

The blanket that you snuggle with
when you need someone to hold

I’ll be constant as the stars
your love and friend so true

A promise to always be by your side
Loving you and taking care of you

══.♥.═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════.♥.

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

