Our hearts and souls are one

Cute-Couple-Kiss

My feelings run deep inside me
Flow through my veins to my soul

As I clasp my hands together
My heart takes complete control

My feelings for you are intense
I always feel so close to you

Somehow you put me in a trance
Knowing that you also love me true

Our love story is written in a song
With feelings we can no longer hide

Knowing together we belong
As we need each other to survive

I search my mind constantly
Many thoughts run in my head

At times I feel like I am crazy
Am I crazy, just like once you said

I know together we need to be
As we share our minds as one

Our  love is deep in our soul
And our hearts and souls are one

╔══..══════════════════
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“Please, always look at me this way. Stare into my eyes and see me for who I am and know that there is nothing more than this. When the world calls things into question, you need not question me because you can look into my eyes and see the truth, and know that I will always be here for you.”

– Renea Maso

QUOTE OF THE DAY

Eu me sinto grata por ter sido a sua escolha, entre tantas outras chances e possibilidades. Por ter sido a pessoa que Deus projetou e separou (só) para você. Por ter a chance de te trazer felicidade e cuidar de você como ninguém nunca cuidou. E, mais que qualquer outra coisa, eu me sinto grata por ser dona de todo o amor existe dentro do teu coração.

– Plenitude