Posted on

Our hearts and souls are one

Cute-Couple-Kiss

My feelings run deep inside me
Flow through my veins to my soul

As I clasp my hands together
My heart takes complete control

My feelings for you are intense
I always feel so close to you

Somehow you put me in a trance
Knowing that you also love me true

Our love story is written in a song
With feelings we can no longer hide

Knowing together we belong
As we need each other to survive

I search my mind constantly
Many thoughts run in my head

At times I feel like I am crazy
Am I crazy, just like once you said

I know together we need to be
As we share our minds as one

Our  love is deep in our soul
And our hearts and souls are one

╔══..══════════════════
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

