Posted on

Forever till the end of time

Totti-Love-romantic-Couple-ceca-SERIE-2_large

I have discovered my one true love
One that was sent to me from above

Part of my Soul that was Missing
Now is whole since I found you

I love you with every breath that I take
I love you with every step that I make

I want you forever to be mine
Forever and – ever till the end of time

It was destined for us to meet
two halves become one and complete

Finding you was no mistake
Knowing you is what it takes

I love you with every breath I take
I love you with every step I make

I want you forever to be mine
Forever till the end of time

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

