Posted on

Meant to be

silent hug

I heard the words you said to me
I replied with no hesitation

I heard your heart speak out to me
I felt a wonderful sensation

It was like as if in a dream
Everything was so perfect to me

Your words so loving and caring
Reaching deep in my heart you see

I felt my heart touched with your soul
So I gave it to you to love and to hold

Your soul wrapped around my heart
Keeping it safe, we never drift apart

Our dream turned out to be reality
Our hearts and souls together at last

Exactly how they were meant to be
I love you sweetheart

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

