Posted on

My heart is frail

couple-cute-lift-girl-hug-love-feelings-romantic

On a quiet night when I’m alone,
I think of you until break of dawn

I miss your face, I miss your smile
I haven’t seen it in a while

I close my eyes so I can see
The memories of you and me

The love and laughs that we shared
All the times that you have spared

Then a surge of sadness from within
Can’t stop the tears from rushing in

I miss the way you hold me tight
How I wish you are with me tonight

Then I start to feel this pain inside
And no matter what I cannot hide

I always try, but I always fail
Can’t help myself, my heart is frail

Sometimes I feel I’ll go insane,
Baby please come back to me again

I feel I am empty in my soul,
Hold me again and make me whole.

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

One response to “My heart is frail

Leave a Reply

