Posted on

Sweetest love ever known

loveromantichugkiss_989993068

When you have that feeling
That you’re right where you belong

And the laughter of another
Becomes your favorite song

When you have that feeling
Of deep happiness within

From the time that you share
With a lover who’s your friend

When you have that feeling you’ve
Found the sweetest love ever known

Finally you’re where you need to be
You’re right where you belong

You’re the smile within my heart
The life within my soul

You’re the joy within my laughter
The half that makes me whole

You are the twinkle in my eyes
The hope in all my dreams

You’re the inspiration in all I do
You are all I really need

You are my tomorrow
The love that gives me faith

You are my forever
And this will never change

giphy

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

