Posted on

Happy 51 Months Anniversary My Camila

posing_photography_ideas copy

If ever you need me, 
just turn around to find me,

If ever you cry,
I’ll wipe off all of your tears;

If you’re feeling blue,
whisper my name so I can come,

If you’re down and out,
I’ll comfort and make you strong.

I’ll Stand by you no matter
I promise we shall never part,

You will never have to say sorry
cause it will break your heart;

I will understand you
and will always take your side,

Because I love you,
you mean a lot to me, sweetheart.

You know very well
what’s inside of my mind, honey,

How much I treasure
and 
how much I adore you, my love;

I’ll take care of you in
the midst of chaos and confusion,

And I won’t ever let you go
because I love you so.

HAPPY 51 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 51 Months Anniversary Mila mi vida. I want to begin by saying how much I love you Mila and how much you truly mean to me. Mila I love you more than anything and everything in this world. Nothing in this world means more to me than you. Each day that passes my by the love I have for you increases so much I cannot express in mere words. Believe me when I say that Nothing in the world means more to me than you. Since the day I met you, I don’t think there was ever a day when my love for you was the same, it always grows with each passing moment and it will be so till my last breath. I love you mila, These words might seem just mere words to you, but these few words is what I am all about, Loving you is what I am all about. So much we have been through these past few days, May be you more than me. I don’t know if these mere words would be able to show you how much I truly care about you but I want you to know that I will spend each breath in me and each of my heart beat trying to show you how much I do. I know I am not the best person to be with, or even best at anything, but with everything in me Mila I love you. Believe me when I say that I am truly blessed that you came into my life and made my life a beautiful living heaven and no matter what I will never give up on this beautiful blessing God has bestowed up on me. You cannot imagine what just the mere thought of loosing you does to me, even the air that I breathe feels as if it is heavy and it becomes difficult, each beat of my heart feels like a tough. Mila dear, you really have no idea how much I truly love you and how much I need you. If I could believe me I would take my heart out of my chest to show you that it belongs only to you, and how much love there is in my heart that I have for you. Even a tick of a second feels like a lifetime when I am without you. I cannot ask for enough forgiveness from you for making you wait for all these years. But I hope you forgive me for this. I know soon things wont be so distant and far as they are now, I have faith that this trial of God almighty will soon be over and we will be finally together. I know that the best is yet to be and I am not giving up on that no matter what. I know I am not the best person to deal with and I want to say sorry for all the times that I have irritated you, hurt you, made you wait and what not. I am sorry for all the times I fell asleep while talking to you. I am sorry for everything that is wrong in me, But you have loved me with all these flaws in me. I know we fight at times and argue, though It might seems strange, It makes me a bit happy that I have you to fight with, to fight for. And I want to spend the rest of my life fighting for you, and if it takes I’ll fight with you to fight for you hehehe, but I swear on God who created me, I am never giving up on you, on us and I hope you dont give up on me either. I love you so much Mila, I wish there were words enough to truly express how much I love you and how much you truly mean to me, you mean more to me than the whole world, the whole universe and much more and I love you more than anything and everything. you are one I want to spend each and every day of my life, I want to breathe each breath left in me loving you and being loved by you. You are the most amazing person in this world, the most beautiful, most caring and most kind person, you are more than anything I ever dreamed of Mila, and I will never let go of you. I love you with everything in me silly, I am nothing without you. You are not just a part of me, but you are my very life and so much more. I need you by my side now and forever, you are the one who completes and makes me a whole. I cannot thank you enough for being so patient with me, and loving me with all the wrongs and flaws in me. I cannot thank you enough even if I spend my whole life telling you how amazing you made my life. I need you more than I need the air to breathe, I cannot be, I cannot live, I cannot exist without you. I love you so much Mila. Just the thought of loosing you terrifies me more than any cow or lizard. Even death doesn’t scare me, its the thought of being without you is what haunts me. I hope you never let go of me Mila, I would be nothing without you. I know the above words might look like just mere words, but to me they are from my heart, truly from my heart and soul and I mean every word I said Camila. I love you with all my heart, mind, body and soul Camila Lima, and I will keep on loving you more and more with each passing second till the clock of my life stops. I belong to you, now and forever and that is how it will be for the rest of my life. I am your’s and your’s alone. I love you Camila, I always have and I always and forever will. I love you and only you and I will love you for the rest of my life, for the rest of time, for the rest of eternity and beyond. Happy 51 Months Anniversary My Camila.

HAPPY 51 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

