Posted on

Happy Woman’s day Mila

2b539a4681_romantic-couple-with-rose

Woman divine! Hear my voice;
You’re a goddess of beauty in every right,

You have strength to move my heart,
Your beaming face, a spectacular sight!

With your words you’ll heal
the most scarred of minds,

With your hands you soothe
My wounds of all kinds.

With your belief in me
you push me to prevail,

With you by my side
I can surely never fail.

Your love for all things
inspires my life,

Your sheer determination
will surpass any strife.

I am not worthy to know you
yet here you are,

To still the fears in my heart
a feeling quite bizarre.

You deserve only the best,
May your dreams come true
and your spirits soar.

May happiness touch your feet,
and may it last forever more.

You made my life beautiful,
Worth living in every way.

I am blessed by God to have you,
I love you so much Mila
And Happy Women’s Day

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

