Posted on

I Need You Boo

Don__t_Leave_Me___I_Love_you_by_Roxie_chan144

I really, really love you
Is that so hard to see

Well if not, here’s a glimpse
Of what you mean to me

You’re my pillow to rest my head on
And my nightlight when I sleep

You give me substance to my dreams
And keep me grounded on two feet

You’re my sunshine in the morning
Your rays penetrate me to my core

I awaken, knowing I’ll see you today
There’s nothing else that I want more

You’re the gentle breeze in summer
Your touch so refreshing to the skin

You’re the calm after the storm
When my patience has grown thin

You’re my backbone and supporter
You softly push me along

I know when I’m wrapped up in you
Noting could possibly go wrong

You’re my serenity in distress
I cannot be with you even a lil while

You always make my day seem bright
Especially when you flash that smile

You’re my very own translator
With your sweet, solumn grace

You can tell what I’m thinking
Just by looking at my face

You’re my teddy bear in winter
When you cuddle me in your arms

You keep me warm all thru the night
And for once, I feel safe from harm

You’re my reflection in the mirror
We share so many things

Whenever I look at myself
I imagine you standing next to me

What I’m saying is with
Everything you are

I don’t love you cause I need you
I care so much; my love is true

That’s the real reason
I need you, I love you.

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

