Posted on

Every Moment I miss You

pictures_romantic_couples

The glittering sun in your eyes
Melts my heart away

I admire you for who you are
In every single way

The warmth of your touch
Pierces through my soul

You alone are the only one
Who can make my life whole

Like a plant needs water
I need you like air

Because in times of problems
You are always there

Everything of you is perfect
Everything you do makes you right

You are to me, the source
Who brings everlasting light

Your Embrace that feels
Sweet through my thought

To you I say this
Every Moment I miss You

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

 

Leave a Reply

