Posted on

HAPPY 52 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY

it__s_a_man__s_world___by_khomenko-d47v5u5-620x620 copy

When you come into my life
Changing the thoughts in my mind.

Bringing me to a new beautiful start
Leaving all my pain behind.

You’re the reason that I write,
Brand new poems of true love.

You’ve given me the things I need,
Everything that I’ve dreamed of.

You showed me how to love again,
The things I wished; in you I found.

You gave me a reason to smile,
You said I had no need to frown.

I will forever be grateful
For everything you have to give.

All the happiness I needed,
And another reason to live.

Every time I hear your name,
A smile forms across my face.

A new feeling…everlasting,
That I know nothing can replace.

I’m so thankful that I have you,
You’re there when I need you most.

I don’t want anything else,
I just want to hold you close.

I know you’ll stay right by my side,
And walk with me that extra mile.

Your love is my reason to live,
And you are my reason to smile.

HAPPY 52 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 52 Months Anniversary Mila O’ Love of my life. So much has happened in the passed month, so much we have been through. So many things going on yet my love for you grows and grows. I don’t know where to begin cause I feel so lost for words. I know things have been more difficult that ever before and I know it has been even more tough for you than for me. Day and Night all I can think of is making things the way the are supposed to be, especially that beautiful smile of yours that makes my life worth living, that makes my each day worth waking up for. I know because of me and my messed up complicated life has caused you so much trouble and more and believe me every apology I make to you isn’t even close to enough to what you are going through because of me. A moment doesn’t passes me by when my mind is not thinking of you, a heartbeat doesn’t passes me by without my heart aching for you. But through all the things you are going through because of my problems, you are still by my side supporting me through my tough times and all I have been doing is just thinking about my own problems. I am truly sorry Mila my baby and I know a million sorry won’t be enough. But one thing I want  you to know my love and want you to realize that I am always there for you, to support you and soothe you through your worries and your troubles. I live for you my baby, I will be your strength when you feel weak, I will be your shoulder when you feel like crying, I will be your laughter when you are upset, I will be your comfort in times of insecurity, give me the chance and you will see that I belong only to you and I live only to love you babe. I hope you forgive me for being so far and being stuck here in this mess and causing you so much pain. But believe me babe I am in as much pain as you are for being so far from you my love. I know God is testing us and our love and I believe he will not let us down. I know our love is strong enough to withstand this trial and come out victorious. I believe in us, in our love and in our future my boo. I know that the best is yet to be. I know this distance will soon end. I know I am not going to give up on us, I am not giving up on our love. Mila I love you more each day and I will keep loving you more and more each day for t he rest of my life for as long as I live. Each breath I will take I will breath in loving you, each beat of my heart will beat only your name in love. Mila I am what I am because of you, I am a better person because of you mi vida. No matter what I am not letting go of you babe. I will follow you till the ends of the world. Mila you everything and so much more. I know words aren’t enough to show it babe and that is why I want to spend each day of the rest of my life showing you how much I love you and how much I care about you and how much I truly need you. My baby you are more important that the sunrise to me cause you are what makes my day boo. I don’t know what I did good that God blessed me with you and your love, I am not a perfect person, I am silly, immature and so much and yet I got blessed with you and I am not giving up on this blessing that God has bestowed upon me, the one who makes my life worth living. Babe you are the one that makes the toughest of times easy for me, you give me strength when I don’t even know how to stand. You have given me so much that if I thank you even for the rest of my life that wouldn’t be enough. God know that each word I am saying here is true,God knows how difficult it is for me to make you go through so much pain because of my problems and my messes. And I am not going to loose you mi amor, If I loose you I would be just flesh and bones without a soul, you are what makes my life a life. You are my future, and each dream I dream is of you babe believe me. I cannot ask for enough forgiveness from you for making you wait for all these years. But I hope you forgive me for this. I know soon things wont be so distant and far as they are now, I have faith that this trial of God almighty will soon be over and we will be finally together. You are the most amazing person in this world, the most beautiful, most caring and most kind person, you are more than anything I ever dreamed of Mila, and I will never let go of you, I swear this to you. God forbid even if you decide to leave me, I will follow you to the ends of the world and I will win back your love Mila This I promise you. I belong to you, My heart, my body and my soul belongs only to you baby, now and forever and that is how it will be for the rest of my life. I am your’s and your’s alone. I love you Camila, I always have and I always and forever will. I love you and only you and I will love you for the rest of my life, for the rest of time, for the rest of eternity and beyond. Happy 52 Months Anniversary My Mila, My baby, My angel, My sweetheart, my Boo, My Babyboo, My marshmellow, My Mimmy baby, My honey boo, my sweety, mi vida, mi alma, mi amor, I love you. ( Yes I am calling you by the nicknames, sue me if you want). 

HAPPY 52 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

