Posted on

I belong to you

simply_02

You gaze into my eyes,
and I know the feelings are true.

You hold my hand,
and I know that all I need is you.

Just a simple kiss on the lips,
and my heart begins to pound.

Just a simple smile from you,
and I know im spell-bound.

When you hold me in your arms,
I feel completely secure.

When you speak to me,
I know your words are pure.

Everyday spent without you,
I miss you so much.

Each night spent missing you,
I dream of your gentle touch

You’re the best thing happen to me,
and I never want to let you go.

The feelings that I feel for you,
they only continue to grow.

I don’t know how to say this,
but i know its true.

Baby I love you with all my heart,
All I know is I belong to you

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

