Posted on

My life is yours forever

10a

The Day That We Met
I Looked Into Your Eyes

And Saw My Whole Life
It Caught Me By Surprise

You Helped Pick Me Up
When I Was Feeling Down

And With Just One Smile
You Turned My Life Around

We Were Only Friends
But I Wanted Something More

You Were Everything I Needed
The Only One I Really Cared For

I Had Never Knew Love
But Suddenly There Came You

Whenever You Looked In My Eyes
It Was Then That I Knew

I Had Finally Found The One
Who Was Truly Meant For Me

Deep Down Inside I Knew
Together We Had To Be

And Now That Your With Me
I Never Wanna Say Goodbye

You Send Away All My Pain
And Dry My Tears When I Cry

I Know This Love Is Real
And I’m Never Letting Go

You Mean So Much To Me
And Its More Than You Know

I’ve Never Been So In Love
I’m So Happy We Are Together

And You’ll Always Be The One
I’ll Share My Life With You Forever

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

