Posted on

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“I may not be perfect, I may not be all what dreams are made of. But what I am with all my heart and soul is a lover. I may be messed up but I am not trying to mess my love. I may be all screwed but I never tried to screw up our love. I am a lover, not a liar. I may be many things wrong but what I am not and what I will never be is a cheater. I love one and one is all I need for the rest of my life and eternity and that one and only is you. There never was any one else, there isn’t any one else, and by God almighty I say… There will never be any one else”

– Anas Ahmed

Leave a Reply

