Posted on

Love’s sweetest destiny

What_If___by_Khomenko-620x620

So many roads I’ve traveled
That brought me here to you

A winding path that led me
To arms so warm and true

You hold me like no other
I feel so filled with peace

My heart is filled with rapture
My soul feels such release

Forever you are captured
Within this love we share

Together we know happiness
Our love beyond compare

No road I ever traveled
Has brought so much to me

Journey that will always be
Love’s sweetest destiny

Cleave to me in spirit
While in my veins you roam

Your heart beats within me
Your heart is now my home

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

 

Leave a Reply

