Posted on

SONG OF THE WEEK

Anytime, anywhere, any place

You can be anyone today

Maybe I will recognize you on a crowd on the street

Maybe you’ll take me by surprise

Will you be the one I had in mind?          

There’ll come a day

When you walk out of my dreams

Face to face

Like I am imagining

Baby how can I be sure

That you’re the one I’m waiting for

Will you be Unmistakable?

People say we’re watching our lives

Through a glass

Desperately waiting on a chance

I know you’re out there

Holding on

Holding out for me

How’re we gonna know the time is right

What if you’re here and I’m just blind

There’ll come a day

When you walk out of my dreams

Face to face

Like I am imagining

Baby how can I be sure

That you’re the one I’m waiting for

Will you be unmistakable?

How can I know a song I’ve never heard?

How will I know your voice when you haven’t said a word?

How do I know how this will end

Before we begin? (before we begin)

There’ll come a day

When you walk out of my dreams

Face to face

Like I am imagining

Baby how can I be sure

That you’re the one I’m waiting for

Will you be… will you be unmistakable?

Unmistakable…

Leave a Reply

