Posted on

When you eyes look into mine

romantic-photography

You make me feel a way
That I’ve never known

And you show me things
That I’ve never been shown

You can make me feel so wanted
Cherished and even loved

You don’t know how much I’d give
Just to feel your loving touch

We speak most days
But I wanna speak every hour

You’re not like the others
I want you to show your power

Our love is the greatest
I feel it becoming stronger

And together we are more
And last forever and longer

You can make me feel so wanted
Cherished and more than loved

You don’t know how much I’d give
Just to feel your loving touch

You make me feel a way
That I’ve never known

And you show me things
That I’ve never been shown

When I look at you
My heart skips a beat

Deep inside your eyes
I’ll sweep you off your feet

Sitting holding you in arms
I never want to leave

Just knowing that you are mine
Gives a sort of comfort I receive

Every time I see you
And every time you speak

Every time you look at me
It makes my body weak

I wish I could explain to you
The way you make me feel

When you eyes look into mine
It proves the feelings real

Forever I will be with you
Every second of the day

In my arms is where you will be
And in yours is where I want to stay

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

