Posted on

HAPPY 54 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY BABY

couple-with-red-scooter-random-hd-wallpapers copy

At times the days seemed so long, 
I thought I’d never make it through,

Then suddenly, out of a dream,
I have met someone like you.

I had locked up all my feelings
and I’d thrown away the key,

Until your heart spoke a thousand words
I knew were meant to be.

When times turned rough and lonely,
and despair fell upon my face,

you comforted me and kept me safe
in that loving special place.

You don’t realize what you have
and what you’ve done for me,

The way you managed to steal my heart
is what has set me free.

You’ve given me a feeling
that no one else could ever change,

Your love has touched a place in me
that I always found so strange.

It’s as if you were cut right out of a spell
cast upon my heart,

Because the crazy thing about it is,
I’ve loved you from the start.

No one in this wide world
could touch the feelings we share;

To the seconds I spend with you,
nothing can compare.

You’ve opened my eyes and heart
just enough and let me live,

You’ve changed my world with magic
and the kindness that you give.

My life was so broken,
I thought happiness was far away,

But you came into my life
and showed me a better day.

Like crystal clear blue waters
or a magical sunset,

That moment speaks a thousand words
to which no price can be met.

I wish I could just stop time and
spend my whole life looking in your eyes,

for when I’m with you
there’s a feeling even I cannot describe.

Loneliness, loss and misery
were all I ever knew,

Until someone showed me happiness
and that someone was you.

Your gentle words and loving arms
lift me up when I am down,

Baby, with all you’ve done for me
you’ve turned my world around.

Your love is so consistent,
like the waves that break on shore,

With every day my love for you grows,
just more and more.

When broken dreams still fill my days
and nothing’s going right,

You reassure me with your smile
and give me back my sight.

You sweep a spell across my heart,
like a breeze across the sea,

You fill my world with beautiful dreams
and feelings meant to be.

The way you live, the way you love
and even so much more,

With every smile that you give,
you’re all I could ask for.

You are in every breath I take
and in every tear I cry,

You’re in every star I wish upon
up in the lonely sky.

Every day with you is heaven,
like an angel from above,

A million magic moments sent
to give you all my love.

You are living proof that prayers
and dreams really do come true,

I thank God for that special day
he blessed my heart with you.

I could speak of a thousand promises
or even bet my very soul,

The rest of my life I’ll be touched
with a feeling no one can control.

Fate, destiny or magic
may be the reason that we met,

But all I know is the days with you
I never will forget.

Until the day I found you
I never knew a love so true,

And from today until 
eternity I swear I’ll be loving you!

HAPPY 53 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 54 Months anniversary love of my life. Oh baby here I am sitting thinking of words to tell you how each day you made my life beautiful for the past 54 months and I fell lost for the right words. But let me start by saying how each and everything in my life is so much more beautiful I could have ever dreamed or imagined just because you entered into my life, and when you came you brought along so much happiness, joy, serenity, peace, love, light and blessing into my life mi vida, and this is just a lil of so much goodness you brought into my life. You entered into my life and my life wasn’t mine any more, or I could even say it doesn’t look like life anymore. When I say this people might think that I need a life, well who needs a life if they are living a beautiful fairy tale. Each day since the day you came into my life, All I do if keep falling in love with you. Because of you my mess of a life feels like a blessing cause you are here to comfort me. Since day one you have been by my side supporting me and loving me through it all. Even if you are mad at me, I am happy that I have someone who loves me so much to be mad at me. Each day of my life I wake up with many thoughts, but the most important and the first of them is how I will try to make your day better. Though I know I am not very good in everything I do and alot of times I mess up instead. All I want to do for the rest of my life and my existence is to make you happy and to love you till the day of my last breath and even from beyond life. Babe I cannot help but keep falling in love with you, you are such an amazing person in each and every way believe me its your fault for being so amazing heheh. You have so much kindness in your heart, a heart so big that the whole universe can easily fit and yet it is mine alone to live in and swim and drown in the ocean of love that you have for me. Such amazing beauty that you put the sunlight to shame with your glow. And I am the luckiest man in the world to call you all mine babe. God has blessed me with you, the most amazing person and I will cherish and treasure for the rest of my existence. My Mila you are all I need in this world to live, to exist. You have become my necessity for me to sustain my life, You are the air for me and I need you so that I can breathe, I need you so that my heart can beat, I need your voice so that I can hear, I need to look at you so that I can see through my eyes, I need you so much boo, I cannot exist without you mi amor. I love you so much Camila lima Dos Santos, believe me when I say my whole life if I keep speaking of just how much I love you, it would be just a fraction of how much love I have in my heart. Though there is a distance of so many miles between our physical forms, I know for a fact that we are more closer and bound together than most. I know how hard this distance can become at times and I know how much we have been through because of this distance. But I remember a few days ago, you asked me to come to the balcony and asked me to look at the moon, and you said that we are looking at the same moon, and told me how much closer we are to things in way that made this distance so much more easier. I cannot ask for enough forgiveness for making you wait and cannot be grateful enough that you do mi amor. I wish there was a way that you could look into my heart and you would see how much it is. I know it will be worth our wait babe. I hope  you forgive me everything you have been through because of me babe. I want you to know for a fact that the end of the wait has already begun believe me my love. So much we have and everything we have been through since the day we met, have made us what we are today, so much more stronger and closer. Even though we have been through so many tough times, this are all the things that made us into such an amazing love story. A story that I want us to say to our children and our grand children. I want to spend each and every day of my life with you babe, I want my future with you, and you are my future babe. I love you so much Camila my angel believe me I don’t know how to say it better babe cause believe if there was a way I would. You have given me so much babe, I want to spend the rest of my life for you babe, I will do anything for you, I will be anything for you, I will do my best to make you the happiest person babe and that’s all I want to do. I promise you mi amor that through thick and through thin, through smooth and through rough, I will always be by your side, I will always protect you, I will always take care of you, I will always be your steady rock, I will always be there to listen to when you need to talk, I will always be there to give you strength when you feel weak, I will be the one to give you all you ever dreamed of babe, This is my pledge, my oath, my swear, my promise and my vow to you. I love you Mila mi amor, I always have and I always and forever and ever will. Happy 54 Months Anniversary babe, the best if yet to be, I promise you.

HAPPY 53 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

