QUOTE OF THE DAY

“And everyone is always saying that love, relationships, marriages are really hard and takes a lot of work. But the thing is, when you know that you love someone, those things don’t matter. You have to push all the everyday things and the outside world away, and just enjoy knowing that this is the one who has the arms your head is meant to lie on.”

– Erin McCarthy

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“I love you.I love the way you burn your eyes into me, as if you’re seeing me fresh every time. I love the way you laugh, as if you’re surprised that you can laugh at all. I love the way you kiss my breath away. I love the way you breathe and speak and smile. I love the way you take the air out of my lungs when you hold me. I love the way you make a dance out of death. I love the confusion I see in your eyes when you realize you are happy. I love every muscle and bone in your body, every twist and bend in your soul.”

– Kate Quinn