Posted on

For you fill my heart

love photo-images-romantic love images-beautiful love images-couple love images-cute love images-kissing love images-lonelyness love images=most popular love images

The way you make me feel,
any actions could never show.

The way my heart belongs to you,
no one could ever know.

You are without a doubt,
the never ending light of my day.

I never thought I’d feel this way,
I never thought I should.

But the day you said you loved me,
Was so shocking and so comforting

My love, I want you to know…
how much I love you.

You for fill my every need.
You for fill my every want.

You are the only one for me,
I will always be proud to flaunt.

For you I would pick,
all the stars in the space.

For you I would give even my life.
For so long I dreamed of your grace.

Who would no matter what say,
Baby, always be mine.

You have turned my life around,
In every single way.

I thank God each and every day
Knowing you will always love me

For the happiness you give to me
That we will always stay this way.

All of my life,
I wished for a girl like you.

Now that you are here,
My life was meant to be with you.

With you I can be crazy
Yet I do not know why,

When you say those three words,
I feel I can grab the sky.

You were made for me,
and I was made for you.

Stay with me My love,
we will make it through.

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

One response to “For you fill my heart

  1. Reblogged this on touchn2btouched and commented:
    Beautiful

Leave a Reply

