Posted on

HAPPY 55 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY LUVS

Closer___by_Khomenko-620x620 copy

I promise I will be your strength 
Whenever you fall weak
When you cannot find the words
I will be your voice to speak

I promise I will be your eyes
When you cannot see
I will be here forever
If you’ll be with me

I promise I will be your hands
Whenever you cannot feel
When you want to hear the truth
I will tell you what is real

I promise I will be your ears
When you cannot hear
I will be your dream catcher
And chase away your every fear

I promise I will be your smile
When you have to frown
I will always cheer you up
When you’re feeling down

I promise I will keep you sturdy
When your not feeling safe
And when your feeling insecure
I will give you faith

I promise to listen
Whenever you need to talk
I will stay with you
When you want to walk

I promise to tell you
No lies, just what is true
And I will always have a shoulder
For you to cry unto

I promise I will hold you
When you need someone
I will not interfere
When you need to get work done

I promise I’ll always love you
No matter what we go through
I’ll be your guardian angel
This is my promise to you.

HAPPY 53 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 55 Months anniversary Mila my love. I can’t imagine its already been 55 months since that blessed day you came into my life. You came into my life and everything changed for better. My ordinary life became extraordinary, well I can say this that my life is not a life, I believe its a fairy tale now. You entered my life and showed me the true meaning of life itself. You showed me the beautiful colors in this world and its beauty, you showed me the meaning of what happiness means by giving it to me each day. I knew there was such a thing called in this world and I used to dream if it was meant for me as well until you. You give me so much love that if my heart was a glass the size of the universe and your love the water, I know that my heart is overflowing with your love and its just the beginning. Though I know that I am not perfect in any way, far from being perfect actually. But with all my flaws and my faults you never judged me for who I am and always accept me for what I am. I thank God each and every day for sending and angel to be mine. I couldn’t ask for more, God gave me so much more than I could have even dreamed of and that’s you babe. No treasures, gems, jewels or anything can compare to how precious you are to me my love. I have fallen so madly in love with you that I cannot be a day without you, I cannot exist without you, I am what I am for you and I live to love you mi amore. Each day I keep falling more and more in love with you. I love you so much mila my angel, So very much I cannot even find words enough to show you how much I do. So I want to spend the rest of my life showing it to you my angel. I want to show my love by taking care of you, I want to show you my love by being there by your side till the end of my life, I want to show how much I love you by supporting you in each and every direction we take, I want to show it by making you the happiest person in the world, I want to show my love by never giving up on you or on us, I want to show it to you by always taking away the frown from your face and replacing it with smiles and laughter on your lips and in your heart. This is the promise I made the day you entered my life and I vow it to you again babe, I will never ever let go of you. You have given me so much more than everything, you have become my everything and so much more. You have become my very necessity of my existence and I cannot exist with you babe. I love you so much boo, so so much. I know you do not like it but I need to say it my angel, Thank you for coming into my life and filling my life with happiness and love and for never giving up on me and on us and our beautiful love. I love you so much. I know many people just dream of a love like our and I am sure many are jealous looking at our beautiful love and many inspire by our love. Its so much more than even fairy tales. But like every fairy tale we have a dragon of our own, a villain in our story and that villain is the distance that is between me and my princess who is waiting for me to come to you and take you away. And like every fairy tale the villain always looses and the prince emerges to rescue the princess and sweeps her of her feet and take her away. I know I am not a prince but believe me I am battling the dragon and its loosing. And then we will be happily every after. But that’s not just it, now I will say how our love is more than just fairy tales, each story ends with a happy ending, but ours is a beginning, a new adventure and so much more. And I can’t wait for it to begin. I know I have made you wait so much but now the wait is at its end, a new chapter is about to begin, and just thinking about it is giving me goose bumps heheh. I promise each day will be a beautiful and each day an adventure, each day a date and each day an occasion to celebrate our love. Though I cannot promise a normal ordinary life to you I promise I it will be amazing. You better not get tired of amazing cause that is how amazing it is going to be my lady. Ah I love you so much Camila Lima Dos Santos Daughter of Luiz and Marcia Santos of São Paulo, Brazil. I Syed Anas Ahmed, of India promise you my life, my heart, my mind, my body, my soul, my future, my everything and my all to you. I love you so much Camila, I love you more than life itself, I always have and I always will. And once again mi amor, Happy 55 Months Anniversary, Love of my life, my future wife, The best is yet to be, You and me, together forever and beyond life and eternity. I love you, Eu te amo, Te amo, Mein tum Pyaar karta hoon, Ich liebe dich, ti amo, wo ai ni, Ana Behibek, Je t’aime, Ai shi teru, Ya tebya liubliu, Ngiyakuthanda (Zulu).

HAPPY 53 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

