Posted on

SONG OF THE WEEK

I’ve been a rolling stone all my life
Flying all alone, flying blind
I’ve seen it all, I’ve been around
I’ve been lost and I’ve been found

But who I am with you
is who I really wanna be

You’re so good for me
And when I’m holdin’ you,
it feels like I’ve got
the world in my hands

Yeah, a better man
is who I am with you

I’ve got a ways to go on this ride
But I got a hand to hold
that fits just right

You make me laugh,
you make me high,

You make me wanna hold on tight

‘Cause who I am with you
is who I really wanna be

You’re so good for me
And when I’m holdin’ you,
it feels like I’ve got
the world in my hands

Yeah, a better man
is who I am with you

Who I am with you

Because of you I’m a lucky man
You’re the best part of who I am

Who I am with you
is who I really wanna be

You’re so good for me
And when I’m holdin’ you,
it feels like I’ve got
the world in my hands

Yeah, a better man
is who I am with you

Yes, who I am with you

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

