Posted on

I won’t let you down

beachlove-8

You are my precious
My sun and my stars
My everything
My angel, my light
My universe

What you are to me
Is not to describe in words

Just the thought I could lose you
Is like hell or worse

Because you’ll never lose my love
Not before I die

But will I lose yours?
That’s what makes me cry

Whenever you lose balance
I will catch you

I won’t let you fall
Whenever you cry

I will wipe your tears away
I won’t let you give up

Whenever you fall into problems
I will save you

I won’t let you drown
Whenever you stop breathing

Let my kisses save you
I won’t let you die before me

And whenever you think,
That I might leave you

Let me show you I won’t
I won’t let you down

May God…Burn my eyes if I dare
To look at you with hate

Burn my ears if
I dare to not listen to you

Burn my lips if
I dare not to kiss you

Burn my nose if
I don’t smell you’re in danger

Burn my hands if
I dare to hit you

Burn my feet if
I dare to walk away

Burn my heart if
I dare to break yours

And burn me completely
If I dare to break this promise:

I will always love you,
Always be faithful
And never let you fall.

I am yours forever
So please leave me… never!

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger)

Leave a Reply

