Posted on

SONG OF THE WEEK

tumblr_mvibazgYgF1qlfvijo1_500

Baby I’m preying on you tonight
Hunt you down eat you alive

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals

Maybe you think that you can hide
I can smell your scent from miles

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals, baby I’m

So what you trying to do to me
It’s like we can’t stop, we’re enemies

But we get along when I’m inside you
You’re like a drug that’s killing me

I cut you out entirely
But I get so high when I’m inside you

Yeah you can start over, you can run free
You can find other fish in the sea

You can pretend it’s meant to be
But you can’t stay away from me

I can still hear you making that sound
Taking me down rolling on the ground

You can pretend that it was me but no

tumblr_mqiwqlmbyH1snc48co1_500

Baby I’m preying on you tonight
Hunt you down eat you alive

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals

tumblr_n6i5qaUtpS1rflk6co1_500

Maybe you think that you can hide
I can smell your scent from miles

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals
Baby I’m

tumblr_n34eiaRC2D1qik2bvo1_r1_500

So if I run it’s not enough
You’re still in my head
Forever stuck

So you can do what you wanna do
I love your lies, I’ll eat ’em up

tumblr_mjmv3haCOk1s62fqdo1_500

But don’t deny the animal
That comes alive when I’m inside you

Yeah you can start over, you can run free
You can find other fish in the sea

1389552813188304_animate

You can pretend it’s meant to be
But you can’t stay away from me

I can still hear you making that sound
Taking me down rolling on the ground

You can pretend that it was me but no

tumblr_n0uvpnZ3WM1qkzl7oo1_500

Baby I’m preying on you tonight
Hunt you down eat you alive

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals

tumblr_n25hh9ZxGA1qhipa3o1_500

Maybe you think that you can hide
I can smell your scent from miles

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals
Baby I’m

tumblr_msv6493DkH1qge26qo1_r2_400

Don’t tell no lies, you can’t deny
The beast inside, yeah, yeah, yeah

No girl don’t lie, you can’t deny
The beast inside, yeah, yeah, yeah

tumblr_n26g3c6Yoi1s8ou7qo1_400

Woah woah woah
Just like animals

Baby I’m preying on you tonight
Hunt you down eat you alive

tumblr_mu5uv6OPrT1rnlzu4o3_r1_250

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals

Maybe you think that you can hide
I can smell your scent from miles

tumblr_mvxk0wBDp01sjqhwio1_500

Just like animals, animals
Like animals-mals
Baby I’m

Don’t tell no lies, you can’t deny
The beast inside, yeah, yeah, yeah

1343040738472746_animate

No girl don’t lie, you can’t deny
The beast inside, yeah, yeah, yeah

Woah woah woah
Just like animals

Leave a Reply

