Posted on

Sent from above

love photo-images-romantic love images-beautiful love images-couple love images-cute love images-kissing love images-lonelyness love images=most popular love im (2)

You are my happiness
You are my one true love

You are my everything
An angel, God Sent from above

Your eyes are like the sunshine
Your beautiful as the sea

Your kisses feel so lovely to me
Thats why you are my everything

There are so many words
That can express how I feel

You make me feel so special
You made this dream become real

I know I’m not perfect
But ill always be true

I love you so much
I’ll do anything for you

I know love in the pass
Has lead me the wrong way

But this time its real
Its just something I can feel

You are my life
You are my dreams

You are everything to me
Soon one day you will marry me!!

You are my joy
You are my relief from pain

Life without you 
I could not maintain

I want to be your husband 
I want you to be my wife

Your the one that has
brightened up my life

And all because
You have loved me too

You are my everything!!!!
My dream that has come true!!!!

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boofus)

Leave a Reply

