Posted on

HAPPY 58 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY MY BOO

lovely_couple_by_ciuciu_photography-d5fvokf

I promise baby I’ll love you
with you forever I’ll stay

I’ll do anything and everything
To keep harm to you away

I promise baby I can give you hugs
That only I can give

I’ll honor and protect you
As long as I shall live

I promise baby I’ll give you kisses
So sweet forever you’ll taste

I’ll kiss you until tomorrows here
No kisses for you to waste

I promise baby I’ll be here with you
Like I know you’ll be there for me

I’ll bring happiness to your eyes
Love deeper than the sea

I promise baby I’ll never hurt you
forever have no fears

I’ll give up everything
To see you cry no tears

I promise baby you can trust me
I’ll give you the world and more

I’ll be your fairytale suitor
You shall be my princess girl

I promise baby I’ll treat you
As every women shall be

My beautiful royal princess
I will always and forever
Love you madly

HAPPY 58 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 58 Months Anniversary amore Mio, Minha coracao. 58 Beautiful Months spend, not a moment has gone by in this past 58 months that wasnt beautiful. We had our ups and downs but who doesnt. Each day was a day worth. The day you entered my life I knew, that very moment I knew it, that this is more than special and that I would never let anything happen to what we have, our love. Everything about my life revolves around you, around us, around our love, and everything about our future. If I dream, I dream of you, if I think, I think only of you, If I imagine, I imagine about you and us, if I plan, I plan for us and our future, babe I live only for one reason and that reason is you and loving you. All my life I was looking for a purpose, a reason to exist, and when you came into my life babe, your happiness beacame my purpose and your love became my reason to exist. I cannot imagine a day without you, I cannot live without you mi amor. You are the light in my life, you are the sight in my eyes, you are the song in my ears, you are the scent in my senses, you are the beat in my heart, you are the very life in me. Babe you have no idea what you mean to me and how much you hold importance in my life. And I want to spend the rest of my life showing how much it is that I love you and care for you and need you.I know this distance is more than difficult, and sometimes nothing seem to be alright, but when you feel like that, babe I will be there to let you know that the distance is about to be over, I’ll be there to give you strength all through the way. Babe right now in this tough time, all we have is each other and I promise I’ll do my best to show you how much I love you and how much I need you. I promise I will never give up on you, I promise we will make it through, I promise I will never let you go, and I promise you my love, I will never stop loving you. Camila my love you are the one and the only one for me, there never was and there never will be anyone else in my life. My gave you my heart and it belongs only to you my love. I must be the luckiest man alive to be loved by such an amazing person like you babe, and I cannot thank God enough for blessing me with you and your unconditional love to me. I want to say I am sorry for all the times you cried because of me, believe me I give each and every drop of my blood for each drop of tear you have cried. And I promise to pay each and every tear you cried with tears of happiness, with so much love that you will know nothing but smiles and happiness. All I want to do for the rest of my life is watch your beautiful smile on your lips. Your smile has so much power over me you have no idea, with just a smile you make time stop for me, and there is nothing in this world that matters more to me than making you happy babe. I know I am unable to do so at this moment but believe me there is nothing else I think of but of ways to make you happy. Thats all there has been in my mind since the very first day I met you. If you remember that beautiful day, the day you entered into my life, you were upset that day and all I could think of were ways to make you happy. Babe you are all that matter to me mi vida, I wish there was a way to show you what place you hold in my heart and how important to me you are, you would have no words believe me. All I care about is you, and all I want to do is care for you for the rest of my life. Do you remember that night when you were not feeling well and you asked me to be with you while you sleep, you asked me to take care of you. Babe you have no clue what impact those words had on my heart. That night I decided that I would live for the very reason to take care of you, to love you so much that you will know nothing but my love and not a day has passed since that night that my dint grow. I love you so much Mila my booboo. Ah and finally its almost time when I would be able to truly show you how much it is, that day isnt that far my love, its just a few more days, literally I am counting each second. Its giving me ghoose bumps just thinking that I will be able to hold you in my arms, I would feel your touch, I would hold your hand and walk. If you could see in my mind right now you would see so much happiness and nervousness and excitement, if you could see you will see colors bursting like fireworks in my head lol. I can’t wait my love and I know you are as much excited as I am. I love you so much. I just hope I dont faint, heheh don’t worry my love I wont, cause I will be holding you so tight I wont even have time to faint heheh. I love you so much boo. You are my life and my future, and I want to spend each and every day of my life with you. Through thick and through thin, I will be by you and you by me. I will care for you when you are not well, I will wire your tears when you cry, I will sooth when you feel pain, I will calm you down when you are stressed, I will give you strength when you feel weak, I will always make you laugh, I will always listen to what you say, I will always take your advice, I will always be by your side, When you feel lost I will be there to guide you, when you do something I promise I will let you know how much I appreciate each and everything you do, I promise I will always cheer for you when you are working for something, I promise to be man you always dreamed of, I promise to run with you early in the morning even though I would want to sleep more but I will wake up and run heheh, I will never walk ahead of you, I will always walk beside you with your arms in mine. I will be the best boyfriend, I will be the best husband and I will be the best father to our kids. I want to be the one you will be proud to call your’s as proud as I am of you already babe. Don’t give up on me babe, ever, don’t ever let me go, my heart depends on you so that it can beat, my life depends on your love, and my soul depends on your smile. You are more than everything to me, so much more. I know we are going through the toughest time in our journey, and I also want you to know that its because its the very end of the waiting part of the journey, and its end its just around the corner my love. I love you Camila, I always have and I always will. Just remember that the best is yet to come and its not too far now. I hope you wont give up on me.I love you with all my heart, mind, body and soul. I cannot wait to be with you, and each day that passes me by is close to that beautiful day. I love you so very very much, I always have and I always will. Ah I just can’t wait hehehe.

HAPPY 58 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boofus)

Leave a Reply

