Posted on

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVE

4a82e389de060c 8e105b7da77f092ae4

My love for you, shall never pause,
Strong, determined with all our flaws.

It endures and doesn’t judge,
Never holds a lasting grudge.

Generous, loyal, always kind,
To your outer layer blind.

Surely, opposite of rude,
My beating heart I must include.

On your birthday, my love for you,
From the clouds, a perfect view.

Moments, memories, a year gone by,
I’m here for you, don’t you cry.

My love for you, lives by the truth,
Always keeps me, in my youth.

When it sees, our trust and hope,
It climbs and conquers any slope.

I’ve spent hours trying to come up with the right and the perfect words to say to you today, but nothing compares to you, because you are that much of amazing that mere words won’t compare to you my love. Today I want to wish you the happiness of the world, because happiness is the key word for success, contentment, joy and achievement. And that is what I wish you, today and always, because your happiness is my joy, and because your smile is the good sign that I’m succeeding in giving you my love, affection and everything you ever dreamed of. I know I haven’t given you much but all I give to you is from my heart, I give to you my heart itself, I give to you my life, my all. Its not much, but I give to you myself, my future and every part of my existence. You are the most wonderful person I have ever known and I feel so happy, so lucky and so blessed to be by your side, watching you every day is all I want to do for the rest of my life as I dedicate each breath I take, each beat my heart will make, I dedicate to you baby. Today I wish a lot of things. I want you to receive this letter knowing these are not just words here, its my hearts only truth. I love you Mila my baby, I love you more than life and world and everything. I want to fill your soul with the truth I will be by your side for every single day of my life, every single year to come. I want you to have all the reasons in the world to smile and none to be sad and babe I want to watch you smile as long as I exist. I want you to have the best, always. I know I am not the best but I promise to do everything in my power to be my best for you. As I said before many times, it’s your birthday but the gift is mine, for I feel like the happiest person in the world, a world that looks even nicer today as we celebrate another year of your existence. Once again, I want you to know you can always count on me and that I love you above everything else. Happy Birthday my love, may you have millions more. I love you, I always have and I always will.

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boofus)

Leave a Reply

