Posted on

I know we are meant to be

_MG_9372

I love you so much
We are perfect together

I can’t live a day without you
I want to be with you forever

I’m so glad I found you
You have changed my life

You have made me see things
In a totally different life

I love the way you try
To make everything all right

I love the way you whisper
Sweet thing in my ear at night

Almost everything you say and do
Makes me happy you know its true

That you are the one for me
And I’m so in love with you

No one can ever take your place
You’re everything I need

Please baby do me a favor
Listen while you read

When you came into my life
I felt so complete

I understood everything
No one else can do this to me

You give me reason to be on earth
You’ve given me a reason to smile

If you left me one day
My life wouldn’t be worth the while

Whenever I’m upset
Or sad and don’t want to tell

You see right through me
And I can do the same as well

When I look into your eyes
I know we are meant to be

There’s nothing more perfect in life
Than you and me.

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boofus)

Leave a Reply

