Posted on

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“I want to go to sleep with you every night and wake up seein’ your face every mornin’, I want you to be the mother of my children, I want to fix cars with you and eat food cooked by you and cook food for you as well. I want to climb mountains with you and be challenged by you, I want to argue with you just so we can have a beautiful patch up. Marry me, because without you I’d be six feet under … and because you’re my best friend and I want to grow old with you.”

– Simone Elkeles, Chain Reaction

Leave a Reply

