Posted on

HAPPY 59 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY MIMMY

couple2

On a winter’s night, not so long ago
I fell in love and I’ll never know

Just what it was that made me feel
So drawn to her, what the appeal

That set my pulses so to race
When e’er I gazed upon that face

Of one who was scarce but a child
Yet even then could drive me wild

I’ll never know the how’s and why’s
I lost my heart to her beautiful Eyes

But when I got that long sought kiss
I knew I’d found my Perfect Miss

The Beautiful girl for whom I’m insane
And I’ll never let her go again

For how could I describe our love?
Romantic love, all hearts and flowers

No way to count the days and hours
Spent in self-indulgent wishes

And thoughts of long awaited kisses
Of sweet embraces, tender sighs

And gazing into love filled eyes
 Yes so beautiful is our love

Or, is it yet the love of passion
The ecstasy that knows no ration

That shuddering nerve-tingling feeling
The climax with your senses reeling

The wondrous joy when you discover
That sweet surrender to your lover

Or even yet a love that grows
One that cares and one that knows

That sees beyond the outer skin
Into the person deep within

That loves the spirit and the soul
The inner self that makes the whole

Built on trust and empathy
A love you know was meant to be

The love we share is all these things
A love soon to be bound by rings

A love you never need to doubt
A love I cannot live without

A love to last us all our days
A love I’ll have with you always

HAPPY 59 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

Mila mi amor, Happy 59 Months Anniversary my angel. Ah I can’t believe its been 59 months. I have never been happier than the past 59 months. Since the day you entered my life, everything about my life has become beautiful and amazing in every way I can imagine. You turned my life into something that fairy-tales are made of. Through the ups and downs, through the trials and the smiles, everything worth each breath I took in the past 59 months. Babe you are the one that makes my life worth living. Though I was alive before I met you as well, but I truly started living when you came into my life. Each day I have fallen in love with you more and more, each day I adore you more and more, each day babe, I need you more and more. Babe you are a necessity to my life now my angel. You are now the air I breathe, you are the heart that beats with in me. I don’t know what would have become of me if I wouldn’t have met you 59 months ago. I don’t even want to think about it. I believe that God almighty had planned for us to meet and fall in love and be together forever and ever. But he also put forth a trial for us and we are finally reaching the end reward of this test. Each day I dream of the day when you and I will be finally in each other’s arms and I can’t believe that the it is just days from now. You are all I can think of, believe me or not that is the only constant thought in my mind mi amor. Since the day I have met you, believe me you are the only thing that have been the topic of my thoughts, my imaginations and my dreams. Oh mila mi amor, I love you so very much. Every thing about you makes me realize that this is what I was born you, this is what I have been waiting for, this feeling of completeness. You are the most important to me babe, everything about you is important to me. I want to spend the rest of my life watching your beautiful face, I want to spend the rest of my life listening to the musical sound of your voice, I want to spend the rest of my life and eternity belonging to you mi amor. I can bet my life that if you listen closely to your heart babe you will hear not one but two heart beats, synchronized and beating as one, the other heart beat that you hear is mine mi amor, as I hear your’s each time I feel my heart beat. Not just my heart, but also my mind, my body, my soul, my dreams, my future, my present, my each day, my each moment, my each breath, my each and everything now belongs to you. I completely belong to you. I love you more than anything and everything in this world mi amor, as a matter of fact, babe you are my whole world. From now until forever Camila Lima Dos Santos, I will love you. I know there is nothing in this world that can make me stop loving you, there is nothing in this world that can break us apart. I live for you and I will die for you my angel, You truly are the angel in my life boo, your smile makes my life bright, and when you smile, I wish there was a way that I could stop time and just spend my whole life watching you smile, but instead I have found a better way, I want to spend the rest of my life making you smile and then watch you smile, till I take my last breath, that is all I wish to do my boo. I want to make you happy in each and every way possible, I will be the best in everything for you, even though I know I am far from being the best or even perfect in anything, I will do what ever it takes to be the man you always dreamed of spending your life together. I will be the best boy friend, I will be the best husband, I will be the best father to our four children, I will be the best grandfather. I want to have it all with you my love, I want to grow old beside you, watching your beautiful face. I want to die in your arms when my time comes, watching your beautiful smile. Believe me babe, I am more than honored to call you mine, more than honored to spend the rest of my life and eternity along side you. You mi amor, are my dream come true and I love you more than anything and everything in this world. I promise I will always be there for you, I promise I will always take care of you, I promise I will always be there to make you smile, I promise to always show you how much you mean to me, I promise I will always be there to listen to what you have to say, I promise I will always take your advice, I promise I will always be there to give you strength when you are weak, I promise to always wipe your tears, I promise to always fight your fears, I promise to be your light in darkness, I promise to always appreciate you and let you know how honored and how proud I am to have you, to call you mine. I promise I will do anything for you, I would lay my life, I would bare my soul for you mi amor. I promise I will never let you go. I promise I will always love you, I promise I will always give you everything you desire in my power. I promise I will love you more and more each day, I promise you, I will be everything for you. Never let me go mi amor, I cannot live without you. I love you mi amor, I always have and I always and forever and ever will babe. Happy 59 Months Anniversary, the best is yet to be…

HAPPY 59 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger, Boofus)

Leave a Reply

