Posted on

Never shall we be apart

SELENA GOMEZ and Nat Wolff Kiss on the Set of Parental Guidance Suggested

I just want to tell you,
I love you with all my heart.

I wish for us to be together,
Never shall we be apart.

I just want to tell you,
You put the smile on my face.

I want to be by your side,
I don’t want to be any other place.

I just want to tell you,
You mean so much to me.

I love you more than the world,
And that I want you to see.

I just want to tell you,
I wouldn’t be able to live without you.

Without the comfort you give,
There’s nothing I could do.

I just want to tell you,
I thank you for being there.

You’ve given me so much love,
And you always care.

I just want to tell you that I,
Think of you each moment of the day

And how much I love you,
Words could never even say.

I just want to tell you,
I love you with all my heart.

I wish for us to be together,
Never shall we be apart.

I just want to tell you,
Soon we will be together.

Nothing will ever come between us,
Together we will be forever.

╔══.♥.══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════.♥.══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger, Boofus)

3 responses to “Never shall we be apart

Leave a Reply

