Posted on

HAPPY 5 YEARS ANNIVERSARY AMOR

young loving couple with red balloons on natural background

If you could see inside my soul
See inside my heart

You would know how I long for you
Whenever we’re apart

If you could see inside my head
If thoughts were things to see

You would know how I cherish you
How much you mean to me

In all the ways you comfort me
The way you hold me near

The way you know just what to do
To chase away my fear

The sparkle in your beautiful eyes
Your smile, laugh, your touch

Are just a few of many reasons
I love you oh so much

Knowing I can talk to you
About any and everything

And knowing together we will get
Through whatever life may bring

I could search the whole world over
And this I know is true

I would never find another love
Like the love I found with you

Though with each new day
We can’t know what’s in store

There is one thing I want you to know
Each day I love you more

So if you could see inside my head
If thoughts were things to see

You would know I blessed I feel
To have you here with me

HAPPY 5 YEARS
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 5 Years Anniversary Amor. Oh amor can you believe it hun? It’s been five years, five beautiful years we have come through. What a beautiful journey we had for the past five years and the journey is still at it’s beginning, and now we are on a new turn of this journey. In just a matter of days we will be getting into each others arms and a new road, a new road that we will take on this beautiful journey that we started 5 years ago. Oh baby I know it road wasn’t easy till here, and I know we had to go through a lot to reach till here and so much we are still going through, and being apart is the biggest hurdle that we have been facing. Soon Inshallah in just a matter of a few more days we will be in each others arms and this I promise you the new road will be even more amazing. Each day for the past 5 years I have known nothing but beautiful happiness. Even in times of despair, I was happy in my heart knowing that I have you and all is going to be well. I still remember that beautiful day exactly 5 years ago when I was just sitting and I found an angel that day who entered my life. Some how I had that feeling in my heart which I couldn’t understand at that moment but soon enough I realized that it was my calling, my calling for happiness, my calling from God that he has found my missing heart, my calling that this is the one I want to and will be spending the rest of my life with, loving and being loved by. I still cannot believe that I got so lucky that I have an angel that I can call mine completely, the most beautiful, kind, caring, amazing, wonderful, graceful, joyous, big hearted, happiness giving, and blessing that you are. I wish there were enough words to tell you how proud and honored and honored I am to call you mine and to call my self your’s. Believe me not a day passes by without me thanking God for blessing me with the most amazing gift, first life and then giving my life to spend with you. I wish there were enough words to tell you how much you mean to me and how much I truly love you. Believe me if there were enough words for that, I would be I would be writing it beyond forever and fill the universe with words about my love for you, and still that would just be the beginning of it. I love you so much Camila amor, I love you more than anything and everything in this world, or in this universe. Now that I have you babe, it is YOU who is my world and my universe now. Everything about me begins with you, my life revolves around you as the center of my being, and that is just the beginning of how much you mean to me. I know at times things seem very tough and very rough, I want you to know that now and forever I am here beside you and that I will do whatever it takes to make it easier. If you are sad, I will do what ever it takes to make you smile, if you are crying, I will wipe your tears and do anything to make you laugh. When you feel unwell and weak, I promise to take care of you and bring you back to health, I will feed you with my hands when you feel lazy to eat, heheh ok ok I will feed you with a fork or spoon. When you are stressed, I will listen to what’s troubling you and do what ever I can to make it easier for you. When you are trying for something, I promise to cheer for you and shout out your name to do your best. When you feel insecure, I promise to show you that I am always by your side and I am only your’s and make you feel secure. I promise I will do all that and so much more. I promise I will do anything and everything in my power’s reach to be perfect man, the man that you dreamed of. You are so much more amazing than I could have ever even dreamed of even imagined of. Believe me when I say it baby, I am more than just lucky to have such an amazing and beautiful girl to call mine. I love you more than life itself baby. I love you so very much, Believe me every fiber of my being wants to jump out of my body to tell you how much I love you boo. Soon in just a matter of days you will be in my arms and you will see how much each cell in my body was dying to be in your arms, in your very presence, surrounded by your presence, your scent, by your beauty and your grace. Ah just thinking about it makes me tremble with joy and the anticipation. Just a lil more, the end of wait has begun and I am counting each day, each minute and second for that moment to arrive. And yes believe me this IS happening heheh so be prepared. I know we have waited alot for this moment to come and soon we will be at that moment, and I know it boo, the wait would be worth it. And I want to say I am sorry for making you wait for so long, I hope you forgive me for making you wait that much. But each moment that I made you wait, I promise to pay you back a million time over with my love. I swear this on my life. I love you so much mi amor, I love you more than anything and everything, I always have and I always will. I just can’t wait for the rest of my life to begin with your’s and we will call it our life. Ah the best is yet to be, the best is just around the corner. I love you Mila my love, I always have and I always and forever and ever will. Happy 5 years Anniversary babyboo. 

HAPPY 5 YEARS
ANNIVERSARY

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger, Boofus)

Leave a Reply

