Posted on

HAPPY 62 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY MY LOVE

151430678ha62

Every second passes so slowly
When I am here without you

But that same second runs with pace
When you are with me

Life was a lie until you came to me
Your words touched my heart,

Your breath made me fly,
Your love colored my life.

Your entry to my life
Came like a rain in desert

Supporting something in my barren heart
That gave a new meaning to my life

From that day till now,
I have been realizing you’re an angel

And what u did to me,
You grew in my life the tree of LOVE

The tree bore sweet fruits
And nourished me each passing day,

I live my life now around that tree
Your love for me, wanting more

When my life was barren
You came to me

Like an angel to love me
If you leave me I will be no more

Never will I do you any wrong
Please never go away from me?

Your love has given me my all
My dreams, my future, my happiness

I can never live without you
Please don’t ever leave me

Forgive me if I wronged you
But I want to ask u only one thing

Love me, please don’t hate me
But never leave me in this cursed world

Because your my friend, my family too
And I forever will love you…

HAPPY 62 MONTHS♥
ANNIVERSARY

Happy 62 Months Anniversary Love of my life, I cannot believe its been 5 years and 2 months since the day I met you. Each day since then was a beautiful road, through it‘s ups and downs, but the most amazing 62 months of my entire life ever since I came to existence. Believe me when I say this, I could not have been happier in any way without me finding you that beautiful day 62 Months ago. I know I am not perfect but some how I was rewards by God with a magnificent gift, which I don’t know what God liked in me for rewarding such a beautiful gift. I am the luckiest man alive to have you in my life my love. My life was like a soundless picture with no colors, just a dull gray darkness. And then you entered my life and filled it with music, You entered my life and colored my life with your love. You make me a better man each day, you decorate my life each minute with your love, by just being in it you have made so much difference you have no idea. Each day we have created a beautiful memory, and millions more we shall create every day. I know it had been 5 years and 2 months since that beautiful day, and I know it has not been easy, I know each day apart is more painful, I feel the same pain of being apart. I know what ever you might think babe, I love you as much as you love me, i have been in love with you since day one and not a day has passed by when my love has stop growing for you, and never shall it stop growing. We have gone through so much, So much that words cannot comprehend, and I know you have gone through so much because of me making you wait. I hope some day you forgive me making you wait but I swear on GOD I will make it wait every second you waited mi amor. I hope you will forgive me. For each tear you have cried, My love like I said before, I will pay you in love, million times with interest. For each night you have had to stay awake I promise to hold you million times for each night. For each time you had doubts in me, I promise to show you my love and make you see how much I belong to you, since day one. I promise I will show you how much I have been waiting for the day I will be holding you in my arms. And now as each day passes and waith each day the time to hold you in my arms is nearing, it makes me tremble that my dream of being in your arms is finally coming true, the day you will see the love in my eyes is finally coming near. I swear to you, each day you will see how much I care for you, how much I love you, how much I treasure and cherish you, respect you and honor you. Forgive me for the times when I got angry and said things that I did not mean, I am sorry. I know I have hurt you many times, believe me it hurts me more, I am the one who is suppose to protect you from hurt and it kills me knowing I have hurt you. Forgive me my love. I love you mila, I cannot bear it when you are upset with me, it kills me when we fight, it want us to be the perfect couple, the perfect love is what I want for us and I will do whatever it takes to make our love the strongest, I will do what ever it takes to make you happy, I will do what ever it takes to make you believe in me, in our love, I will do what ever it takes to show you how much I truly love you Mila my angel. The day I said I love you, it was not just a declaration of my love to you, it was not just the words from my heart, and each time since then, every time I tell you I love you, It is a promise, it is an oath, it is my pledge to you, it is me dedicating my life to loving you babe. Don’t gove up on us, don’t give up on me babe, I will be nothing without you. I know I am not perfect in any way, and I know I do silly stupid mistakes without thinking, I want you to know that I am not a kind of man who will cheat on you, for God’s sake, babe you are a blessing to me, and I will never do anything to wrong you and destroy my one chance of happiness, my happiness is in you, in your happiness, in your love for me and I will do what ever it take to give you the happines you deserve and I promise to give you each dream you dreamed, I swear this on my existence. I promise I will do anything for you, I promise I will be any one for you, I promise I will do what ever it takes to make you happy with my love. I owe each smile on my face to you babe, and for that I owe you my life itself, You are my life itself, and if I were ever to be without you, I won’t ever be able to exist. I love you my angel, I know it is hard and this are very difficult, I want you to know that the night is darkest before the sunrise. Our life’s sunrise is upon us. It’s the end of our waiting period, and all the tough times I know will be left behind the day you will be in my arms. Don’t let me go babe, promise me you will never let me go my angel. I love you mi amor, I always have and I always will.

HAPPY 62 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY

please-forgive-me

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger, Boofus)

Leave a Reply

