Posted on

HAPPY 63 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY

Beautiful Moments Of Love 11

From the beginning of my life
I have been looking for your face

But today I have seen it
Today I have seen

The charm, the beauty,
The unfathomable grace

Of the face
That I was looking for

I am bewildered by the
Magnificence of your beauty

And wish to see you
With a hundred eyes

My heart has burned with passion
and has searched forever

For this wondrous beauty
that I now behold

I am ashamed
to call this love human

And afraid of God
to call it divine

Your fragrant breath
Like the morning breeze has come

To the stillness of the garden
You have breathed new life into me

I have become your sunshine
And also your shadow

My soul is screaming in ecstasy
Every fiber in me is in love with you

My arrow of love
has arrived at the target

I am in hands of your mercy
as your heart is now my home.

HAPPY 63 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY BABE

Days after days, Months after months have passed, and yet I feel as if it was only yesterday when I your entered with your grace into my life like a blessing and a good luck charm. Making each moment of my life since then worth every second of it, each breath taken worth taking and each heart beat, pulsed in the name of my love for you. Though 63 Months have passed since the day I met you my angel, I assure you, each 1917 days of the 63 months; each 46,008 hours of the 1917 days; each 2,760,480 minutes of these 46,008 hours, and each 165,628,800 seconds of these 63 months, I have loved you more and more each day, growing into immeasurable level that I cannot explain in words from any worlds. You have made each moment of my existence worth existing just by being in my life, And by showering me with your love, you have done so much more than mere words or imaginations cannot comprehend. I do feel the pain as much as you do, this pain called distance, but it also brings be joy that our fruits of patience are ready to be plucked and tasted as the distance is about to end. And thinking that it is only a matter of days that I will be will you, overwhelms me with so much joy, excitement, nervousness and chills of happiness. God has answered our prayers and soon we will be in each other’s arms, truly a piece of heaven on earth it will be. I know we have endured this distance, you as much as I and I know from the very core of my heart, it has made us even stronger than ever before. Promise me you will never give up on me, and I swear to GOD I shall never give up on you. Not now, not ever I swear this on my very life. You are the reason that I exist mi amor, I will never let you go, you are my life, I will never let you go, you are the heart that beats within my chest, without you my chest will be a hollow shell. You are what makes me – ME, I am what I am because of you babe, and I am a better man because of you, not perfect, but a better man. But it is because of you that I want to be a perfect man, cause as perfect as you are in every way, I will be the perfect man, as you deserve everything perfect mi amor. I want to make you the most happiest and I promise to do so, I will do anything for you, I will be anything for you. You and I together, I know there is not a thing in this world that we cannot accomplish. And I promise I will show that to you mi amor. I promise I will never let you down, I promise I will always be there for you as I know you will be for me. Together through thick and thin, together though sickness and in health, Together through poverty and in wealth, through calms and storms, though heats and colds, Ups and down, Highs and lows, Together forever you and I. Mila my love you are the best thing that has happened to me, it could have happened to any one, but God choose me, and I shall lay my life before letting anything come in between. I will protect you I swear, I will take care of you I swear, I shall be there always for you I swear, I shall wipe all your tears I swear, I will fight all your fears I swear, I will love you more and more each moment I swear. These are not just mere words I am saying to flatter, babe these are the words I intend to live by, these are the words that I will hold high as long as I live, These words are my solemn vow, my pledge to you. I love you mila, I love you more and more each day, and there is nothing in this world that will stop me from loving you. I know at times I make you mad, I do silly things that even I don’t realize and then annoy you by asking silly questions, but babe I want you to know that I never wanted, never will ever want you upset, all I want is to see you jolly, happy smiling face. I know I am a booger, But I want you to know that I am a very sticky one. And I am your booger, I belong to you, I always have and I always will. With all my mind, my body, my heart and my soul, I am your’s now and forever. I can’t wait to be with you, I know it’s just a matter of days now, and you will be nestled in my loving arms. I promise you this babe. I love you so much. I always have and I always will my angel. Will you still be forever mine? Oh my angel devine?Like cat, I do not have lives nine? But with you by my side I know I will be fine, together you and I, forever and ever, entwined. 

HAPPY 63 MONTHS
ANNIVERSARY BABE

╔══..══════════════════╗
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════════════════..══╝

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly booger, Boofus)

Leave a Reply

