Posted on

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVE

3195922109_1_4_JiKbQ4cL

My Dearest Camila baby
My Darling, with a capital D,

Just a little poem to tell you
You mean the World to me.

I love you oh so very much
Totally, completely

From the very top of my head
To the bottom of my feetly

You’ve given me such happiness
Adventure and fun,

Like our joyful times in past
And our future days in the sun.

Forever my darling Mila
Our love will be true

I promise that forever
I’ll be love only you

Just promise me this, my darling
You’ll give your love in return

And make this fire in your soul
Burn, forever burn

You’re such an amazing person,
In spirit, and in charm.

I’m so lucky to have you in my life,
By your side, arm in arm.

Our love ever joyous,
Our hearts forever one.

I’m thrilled for us – it’s glorious,
A life that’s good and fun.

Of course, you know I love you
And you surely must know, too

That my very happiest moments
Are those spent with you

For when we’re together
Or when we’re apart

You’re first in my thoughts
And first in my heart

Camila, darling, I’ll say again,
Without prompting, without cue,

You mean the world to me, my love,
Happy birthday to you.

myspace_birthdaycomments19

Happy Birthday Mila my love. Today is a reminder to you and to the world, of how amazing you are and to me how lucky I am to have you. I thank God almighty for today, as today is the day that signifies your entering into this world and eventually into mine. A day that is a blessing to me from GOD. Today is also a day that reminds you that you are one of a kind, There is NO one in this world as amazing as you are my love, No one as beautiful as you, Nothing as precious as you are. You are a living dream that stepped out of my dreams and made my life and beautiful story to be told. With you, you brought colors, love and happiness and So much more in my life. You not only mean more than the whole world to me but you are my world world itself, You are not only a part of my life, but my very life itself. I love you more than anything in this world mi amor. I want to thank you for you coming into my life and making in worth living. You truly are a blessing from God to me and the answer to my prayers. You are my queen, My KHALEESI, my everything and so much more. I love you babe. May shower his blessings upon you, May everything you want become a success, May all your dreams become a reality, May happiness kiss your feet. May God give you forever health, wealth and so much more. And like I always say, It might be your birthday, but it’s me who got the gift babe. I love you so much.

0094

══..═══
♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   N E E D   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥
╚══════..

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo, Silly boofus)

2 responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVE

  1. Charity. ⋅

    I love my man

  2. Congratulations guys for making it together after 6 year🙂
    im so happy for both of you guys♥

Leave a Reply

