Posted on

Happy TWO Years Anniversary Boo

Happy two year anniversary, baby

I love you with all of my heart and soul

You are my world, all of my dreams

And I want you to know that

I’ll never let you go

You truly are the most important person in my life

Baby, not only have you been my lover

But also my best friend

Through good times and bad

We’ve stayed by each others sides

Holding on tightly to each other

In each other we have found

Our happiness, our peace, and our home

Through the trials, obstacles

And even the distance

We haven’t let it phase us

As we show the world that

Our love runs deep and true

That our bond is too strong to break

And throughout everything

We are forever devoted to each other

I can never express enough

How much I love you

How much I care about you

And how much I can’t live without you

You truly are my soul mate,

My man, and my piece of Heaven on earth

God has truly blessed us

For two years now and

I know He will continue to do so

Baby, I can’t wait for the day

When we take that walk

Down the aisle and in front

Of our family and friends

Pledge our love to be everlasting

Through better or worse

For richer or poorer, in sickness

And in health

Until death do us part

We do, yes we do

Pledge to always and forever be true

We do, on our anniversary

I LOVE YOU

ALWAYS HAVE

ALWAYS AND FOREVER WILL

 ♥

Oh boo, the first day we started to talk, exactly this day and this time but TWO YEARS AGO, I knew you were the one for me. The first hello and the first goodbye we both knew. It has been two years since that special day boo, and we are still fondly in each other’s minds, souls, and hearts. Before I met you I had no idea what love really was until my heart truly started aching for you boo. Every day we do not talk, and each day we are apart, tears run down my face unconditionally for the longing of you near me. I never knew a man could have stolen my heart and made it truly his. I never knew I could love a man more then my own life. I long for the day I can finally look into your beautiful soft kind eyes boo and tell you how much I love you, and need you. The true beginning of my life is when we will be in each other’s arms. These long months we have both waited will be worth boo, cause soon we will be together and then all my dreams will finally start coming true. Oh baby, seeing you every day is going to be the biggest blessing to my heart knowing you are in touching reach of me, which does scares me, however in a wonderful way. You are my everything Anas, you are my heartbeat, my every gasping breathe of life boo. What I need to survive and make it through this lonely world can only be conquered with you by my side. I do not think there are any words that could describe the way I actually feel about you. All I know, is you, Anas baby, are the only man that is in my mind, the only man that is in my soul, the only man who truly and unconditionally has my heart for my lifetime and many more lifetimes the world has to offer us. When I think about you, my eyes start to  water because I know you are somewhere else and not in my arms. But the thought of you keeps me going and going for another breathe of fresh air to keep my longing for you in my life going. I will never leave, and I will truly never hurt you. I admire you boo. You are my inspiration for anything, and everything in this world. I never thought my time would come to love, and then it came and I was hit with so much emotion and power I did not know where to put it all. I have stacked it piece by piece in my heart for you. I truly believe you are my soul mate, and you are the only man I will only give all I have to offer forever. I hope you never let go of me because I love you, and I know you love me too as much as I love you boo. Just the thought of you brightens my day completely boo and picturing your smile makes me smile, and I cannot wait to actually see that adoring man I know with the unforgettable smile in the world baby ah I can’t wait. I love you, Anas sweetheart, and that is the only thing that is never going to change in my life. Ah baby, from the day we met (TWO YEARS AGO can you believe it), I knew that you would hold my heart in your hands and you more than do that – you completely own me and every part of me boo. When I think of you, my heart is so full of love and passion for you that I can hardly contain myself. I think of spending every minute of every day with you and holding you so close to me baby. Whenever you think of me, please know that no matter how many miles separate us or how much of our lives comes between us, you are and always will be the love of my life and I will never love anyone as much again boo cause you are THE ONE AND THE ONLY ONE FOR ME. I thank God everyday for letting me meet you and for you falling in love with me because I know that it would never be as perfect any other way. I love you with all that I am Anas. One thing I wanted to say mi amor, always remember boo, our love is the link that holds our two hearts together and if I could put into words how you make me feel when I think of you, and how much I fall in love with you when I hear your sweet voice, I would be talking forever. You’re all that I need and want, Anas honey. I live for the day that I can sit next to you and whisper into your ear and tell you that I love you, and kiss you ever so lightly but passionately on your lips, and to look into your beautiful eyes as you take my breath away. I live for that first look into your eyes, that first passionate kiss, that first embrace and that first time that we will be together. I live to spend a lifetime with you as your wife and to grow old with you, loving you for all times from now to eternity. I love to love you Anas, I love to be called yours. Ah baby, you brought love and laughter to my empty, sad and boring life. My heart had known only emptiness until the day you came and filled my heart to overflowing with your amazing ways boo. Your sense of humor has turned my frown into a smile. You taught me how to love again, you taught me to give and receive love by trusting in you and believing in our love. You taught me to go the extra mile. And though there are miles between us, I never stop thinking of you, you have brought a change into my life and my heart is forever yours baby. I can never forget you, or keep thoughts of you out of my mind. I think of your sweet lips and kisses, feel them as if it was yesterday. Thoughts of you warm my heart boo. You complete me, you are everything my heart desire mi amor. Boo, you are a blessing that my entire being is very thankful for. I feel that we were made to love, listen, understand, and work through all times in our lives together honey…I feel that we have shared more time together than we ever will and I know there are many more special occasions and moments in our lives that will surprise and bring us closer. You are my soul mate baby and nothing, and no one else feels more right than you!! I love you eternally and unconditionally. God’s love has answered this prayer I’ve wanted and been almost too anxious for so long. I miss you more than words can say and my love will reach any distance and fly to be in your dreams and heart each evening that we can not be together baby. I physically long for you each night and will see you in my dreams until we find ourselves wrapped in the love that grows stronger and deeper each day, into our future together. I believe and have faith in you and in US. I LOVE YOU more than anything my love. Happy TWO years anniversary mi amor, EU TE AMO mais do que tudo! You have made me the happiest girl on earth and still the best is yet to come. I LOVE YOU, always have and always and forever will, you are everything my heart desires, you are my dream come true my love. Te amo!

HAPPY

2

YEARS

ANNIVERSARY

I LOVE YOU

ALWAYS HAVE

ALWAYS AND FOREVER WILL

~ Yours and ONLY yours forever and ever, Camila Lima (Mila Boo, Mimmy Darling, Lovey Dovey)

Leave a comment