Posted on

You live in my heart

You live in my heart
Your face is so very clear
I wish to see you sweetheart
I know your love is very near

You live in my heart
When I look at the ocean so far from me
You are out there somewhere that I can see

I carved you name with mine,
On a tree where lover’s meet
I can hear your foot steps upon me

You live in my heart, my love
I take you out now and again
You are my only sweetheart

Come call me by my special name
I will not be far away
You are very dear

You live in my heart
Your voice is tender and kind
If I never knew you

There would be no sunshine 
I would wander without a purpose
I could not feel free

You live in my heart
That is how it will always be
You are my true love
I am waiting for you, patiently

I Love You

I Always Have

And I Always Will

~ Yours and ONLY yours forever and ever, Camila Lima (Mila Boo, Milly Moo, Mimmy Wifey)

2 responses to “You live in my heart

  1. i wonder how they do that ‘love’ using a light or was that a firecracker? o.o

Leave a comment