Posted on

My love, My soul mate

blog (2)

Forever I will love you
No matter what

Forever I will love you
And I won’t give up

For my love to you
I can never stop

You will always stay in my heart
No matter what we’ll never part

Forever I will love you
Forever I will be the same

You eyes are my guide
I’ll stay always by your side

Your smile is my light
I loved you before my first sight

Your hair.. your ears.. your lips
All your face

I love you all
This love will never be replaced

Your heart, your words, your voice
I love you all

I was born to love you,
I’ve made my choice

We’re born to be together
I’ll love you forever

My love to you will forever exist
On you I’ll always insist

You are my fate
Forever I will love you

You are my one and only
My love, My soul mate

♥♥♥ I   L O V E   Y O U   B O O ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   H A V E ♥♥♥
♥♥♥ I   A L W A Y S   W I L L ♥♥♥

Yours and only yours forever and ever
~Anas Ahmed (Nanasss Boo)

2 responses to “My love, My soul mate

  1. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
    site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided
    me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  2. Pingback: Forevermore | Poemotherapi Shoppe

Leave a comment